Our Board



Brian Dischler

Dischler Heating, Cooling, and Fireplaces


Vice President

Hayli Evans

Family Heritage Life Insurance


Secretary / Treasurer

Caleb Maier

First Weber Realtors


Hospitality Chair(s)

Heather Graber

Juice Plus+

— and —

Holly Poast

Magical Moments Vacations


Professional Development / Event Coordinator

Dave Brereton

Wisconsin Merchant Services


Participation Committee

Jen Forstner

Freedom Family Chiropractic

— and —

Mike Brown

Midway Oil






Growing Businesses One Connection At A Time